Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Westside Pediatrics -  - Board Certified Pediatrician

Westside Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Katy, TX

50 total reviews

Westside Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Mammen is always patient and thorough. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Ijeoma O.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Mamen was very attentive, thorough and patient with us. She listened to my concerns and answered every single question that I had. She was very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend her.
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/23/22
This practice continues to impress us again and again. My daughter is 2 now (we started using them right after she was born) and we now have another newborn who has started seeing the doctors here. Both of my kids have seen multiple doctors at this practice and all have been so caring, kind, and informative. We most recently saw Dr. Gallas for a wellness checkup for our toddler and newborn follow up for our son. She was so sweet and helpful. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating and the nurses are amazing as well. Every aspect of this practice is top notch and it is clear that they truly care about your kids. They have worked us in multiple times when our little ones were sick same-day and they also have an after hours answering service that we have found very helpful on a couple of occasions as well. With so many experiences at other doctors’ offices for ourselves being disappointing and frustrating, this clinic manages to continuously restore my faith in doctors and medicine every time we visit. Thank you to all of the staff, nurses, and doctors at Westside Pediatrics for helping take care of my babies!! We appreciate you :)
Swati C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Gadalla and her nurse are truly compassionate, kind, bright, knowledgeable, and friendly. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and care Dr. Gadalla provides to my son. I highly recommend this place. Thanks.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 10/29/21
This has been such an incredible practice to be privileged to belong to. Thank you for taking such good care of our kids!
Kason C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great staff and Dr. Gadalla is amazing.
Shainna C.
Submitted 10/02/21
It’s been good always!this is the closest one in our area so far they been doing great!
Liam J.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is personable and knowledgeable. Great Doctor!
Grace A.
Submitted 09/21/21
We love Dr. Gadalla, she is always so patient and exceptional at her job.
Elise K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Gallas is very understanding and caring. She speaks to the patient rather than at the patient. This is especially helpful with teenage patients.
Mindy C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love all of the doctors, nurses and front staff at Westside Pediatrics! Dr. Kische is especially my favorite! She truly cares about all of my kiddos. I’m so happy we found our forever home for all of our pediatric needs!
Jazmin H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very informative and professional to my daughter.
Gabriella G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Gallas was great with my daughter. She was gentle and took her time. We did not feel rushed during the visit
Sarah L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly staffs, pleasant to be here for an annual check up.
Reginald T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Quick, efficient and caring. We can always get a sick visit same day when needed. Westside pediatrics is wonderful and Dr. Gallas is terrific!
Judah S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. E was awesome!!!
Axel A.
Submitted 06/22/21
4 years seen all the Doctors here and they address my concerns every time. When I call for emergencies they have always fit my son in, very thankful to have found them.
Angelica E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Gadalla is very friendly. Communication is easy with her; she is very knowledgeable and clear in her explanations.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great and experienced pediatrician. We're happy we found this practice.
Calvin W.
Submitted 04/26/21
She always so great with everything