Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Westside Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Katy, TX

19 total reviews

Westside Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zuri C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Gadalla is amazing! She takes pride in her work and always provides the best experience and education regarding the health of my two girls.
Kennedy L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Kisch always takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her caring bedside manner is unmatched, and I know she truly cares about the well-being of my girls.
Armando S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience from front desk to seeing the doctor. As always everyone is friendly and doctor Kisch is always thorough!
Colton B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always professional & personable! Always there for any questions or concerns. I feel very comfortable taking my little one here.
Kyler C.
Submitted 06/04/20
First time meeting doctor. Kids loved her
Malia O.
Submitted 06/03/20
She was very personable and caring.
Sebastian S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I always have a great experience! Highly recommend
Avni A.
Submitted 05/30/20
She is good with babies
Katelyn K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Gadalla is great!
Katelyn K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr.Gallas is great!!
Steven "Andrew" L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Absolutely love all the doctors!!!
Camila G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Really good
Mariela A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional staffs, greats doctors. They are empathetic with parents and sweet with the kids. They really try to help you! I feel very confident taking my kids to Westside Pediatric.
Mackenzie A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Incredible. I call shortly after 8am and they were able to get my daughter in before 10am. Extremely friendly service and we have taken our daughter and son to Westside Pediatrics since they were born and we very pleased!! 10 out of 10!
Sophie L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Reese M.
Submitted 11/16/19
They took us in late on a Friday, right before closing and we’re amazing in helping my little girl who was super sick with strep throat.
Ann Amelia K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Kaldas was great! She is a great addition to Westside Pediatrics!
Drew V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience as usual!
Maverick V.
Submitted 11/15/19
So thorough and great with the kids