We are looking to bring on a fulltime Registered Nurse (RN), Medical Assistant (MA), and/or Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) to the team!
If you or someone you would recommend are interested, please speak with our office manager at (281) 578-5788.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Westside Pediatrics -  - Board Certified Pediatrician

Westside Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Katy, TX

45 total reviews

Westside Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kason C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great staff and Dr. Gadalla is amazing.
Shainna C.
Submitted 10/02/21
It’s been good always!this is the closest one in our area so far they been doing great!
Liam J.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is personable and knowledgeable. Great Doctor!
Grace A.
Submitted 09/21/21
We love Dr. Gadalla, she is always so patient and exceptional at her job.
Elise K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Gallas is very understanding and caring. She speaks to the patient rather than at the patient. This is especially helpful with teenage patients.
Mindy C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love all of the doctors, nurses and front staff at Westside Pediatrics! Dr. Kische is especially my favorite! She truly cares about all of my kiddos. I’m so happy we found our forever home for all of our pediatric needs!
Jazmin H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very informative and professional to my daughter.
Gabriella G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Gallas was great with my daughter. She was gentle and took her time. We did not feel rushed during the visit
Sarah L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly staffs, pleasant to be here for an annual check up.
Reginald T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Quick, efficient and caring. We can always get a sick visit same day when needed. Westside pediatrics is wonderful and Dr. Gallas is terrific!
Judah S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. E was awesome!!!
Axel A.
Submitted 06/22/21
4 years seen all the Doctors here and they address my concerns every time. When I call for emergencies they have always fit my son in, very thankful to have found them.
Angelica E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Gadalla is very friendly. Communication is easy with her; she is very knowledgeable and clear in her explanations.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great and experienced pediatrician. We're happy we found this practice.
Calvin W.
Submitted 04/26/21
She always so great with everything
Colton G.
Submitted 03/26/21
We love Dr. Gadalla!
Natasha S.
Submitted 03/22/21
She is very thorough regarding my children visit. She really concerned about what’s their needs,help, and recommendations about health.
Grace S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always a great visit. Dr.Kisch is kind and gentle. She is thoughtful and attentive during our time with her.
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/13/21
We love Dr. Gadalla. She’s always thorough and is looking for the best interest of our children. To help them stay healthy and growing to achieve all God has for them.
Tatiana M.
Submitted 03/11/21
As always the staff goes out of their way to make us feel welcome and taken care of. Thank you Dr. Kisch and team!