Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Westside Pediatrics -  - Board Certified Pediatrician

Westside Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Katy, TX

37 total reviews

Westside Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westside Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly staffs, pleasant to be here for an annual check up.
Reginald T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Quick, efficient and caring. We can always get a sick visit same day when needed. Westside pediatrics is wonderful and Dr. Gallas is terrific!
Judah S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. E was awesome!!!
Axel A.
Submitted 06/22/21
4 years seen all the Doctors here and they address my concerns every time. When I call for emergencies they have always fit my son in, very thankful to have found them.
Angelica E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Gadalla is very friendly. Communication is easy with her; she is very knowledgeable and clear in her explanations.
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great and experienced pediatrician. We're happy we found this practice.
Calvin W.
Submitted 04/26/21
She always so great with everything
Colton G.
Submitted 03/26/21
We love Dr. Gadalla!
Natasha S.
Submitted 03/22/21
She is very thorough regarding my children visit. She really concerned about what’s their needs,help, and recommendations about health.
Grace S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always a great visit. Dr.Kisch is kind and gentle. She is thoughtful and attentive during our time with her.
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/13/21
We love Dr. Gadalla. She’s always thorough and is looking for the best interest of our children. To help them stay healthy and growing to achieve all God has for them.
Tatiana M.
Submitted 03/11/21
As always the staff goes out of their way to make us feel welcome and taken care of. Thank you Dr. Kisch and team!
Kahari H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Best doctor ever
L R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Gadalla is incredible! Not only was she very professional but also took the time to get to know my son (a new patient). Her warm personality made me very happy. I love that she addressed all of my concerns about my child’s development and provided amazing recommendations and feedback. Over all I’m very and highly recommend Dr Gadalla !
Norbert C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Kish is very nice and professional. My kids love her!
Ezra B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Galla and staff provided excellent care.
Tatiana M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always a warm welcome with this team! They are top notch!
Daniel V.
Submitted 01/08/21
For almost 15 years, we have always had the best experience with Dr. Kisch. She always provides my boys with the absolute best care! She takes the time to explain everything to you and never makes you feel rushed. Her team is also very friendly and professional. Liz is also always very helpful. I always know we will be taken care of when visiting her practice! Thank you for the great care!
Zuri C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Gadalla is amazing! She takes pride in her work and always provides the best experience and education regarding the health of my two girls.
Kennedy L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Kisch always takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her caring bedside manner is unmatched, and I know she truly cares about the well-being of my girls.